Cushman & Wakefield/The Lund Company Announces Its Top Producers for 2017

Cushman & Wakefield/The Lund Company is proud to announce its Brokerage Division’s Top Producers for 2017. 

Producer of the Year

  • Scott Koethe, CCIM, Director of Investment Sales

top Producers

  • Scott Koethe, CCIM, Director of Investment Sales
  • Denny Sciscoe, Director of Industrial Services
  • Michael P. Earl, Principal, Director of Brokerage Services
  • John Lund, CEO
  • Jason Fisher, President
  • Martin Patzner, Vice President, Office Specialist
  • Richard Secor, Jr., CCIM, Partner 
  • Kurt Weeder, Senior Associate 
  • James L. Hain, Vice President, Agricultural Specialist
  • Holly Jones, Director of Retail Services
  • Connor Lund, Associate

These agents are recognized for their hard work, perseverance and dedication. They are Cushman & Wakefield/The Lund Company’s highest achievers in commercial real estate transactions and are members of the Company’s 2017 Producers’ Club.

Join Our Team!